Executive & Administration

Faculty of Information Alumni Association (FIAA) Executive 2013-2014

Kate MacDonald, President, fiaapresident@gmail.com

Alison Stirling, Past President, Chair, Bertha Bassam Lecture, jalison.stirling@gmail.com

Bob Henderson, Treasurer, bob.superrover@gmail.com

Kim Silk Director, Co-chair, Ask an Alum, Past-President, kimberly.silk@gmail.com

Eve Leung Chair, Social Events, leung.yv@gmail.com

Kate Johnson Director, Co-chair, Ask an Alum katejohnson200@gmail.com

Ricardo Laskaris Chair, Job Shadowing, r.laskaris@gmail.com

Kim Stymest, Secretary and Director, kstymest@gmail.com

Le Dieu Tran, Director, ledieutran@gmail.com

Cybil Stephens, Director, cybil.stephens@utoronto.ca

Alisha Barron, Director, Co-chair, Web and Social Media
alisha.a.barron@gmail.com

Stacey Redick Director, Co-chair, Web and Social Media
stacey.redick@gmail.com

Brooke Gardhouse, Director, brooke.gardhouse@mail.utoronto.ca

Robin Nelson, MUSSA representative robin.nelson@mail.utoronto.ca

Catherine Lamoureux, MISC representative catherine.lamoureux@mail.utoronto.ca

Wiebke Smythe, Member-at-large wiebke.smythe@sympatico.ca

Christina Kim, Member-at-large ckim@marsdd.com

Hyun-Duck Chung, Member-at-large hyunduckchung@gmail.com