Help Hub


Get in touch with us today!

Help Hub LogoOur Help Hub contains a detailed directory on the members of the Student Services team, Program Directors and MI Concentration liaisons, and liaisons for our Collaborative Specializations. If you are unsure on who to connect with, please direct your inquiry to the Student Services team at inquire.ischool@utoronto.ca.

Page directory:

Student Services team |  Academic team | Collaborative Specializations

Student Services Team

all current students inquiries: inquire.ischool@utoronto.ca

all incoming students or applicants: admissions.ischool@utoronto.ca

Student Services Assistant Min Kang mingoo.kang@utoronto.ca 416-978-3234
Course Support & Student Services Assistant Anna Oh anna.oh@utoronto.ca 416-978-5767
Admissions Assistant Carol Ng carol.ng@utoronto.ca 416-978-8686
Recruitment & Admissions Officer Andrea DiBiase (on leave) andrea.dibiase@utoronto.ca 416-978-7121
Recruitment & Admissions Officer Shiva Vaghei shiva.vaghei@utoronto.ca 416-978-7121
Assistant Registrar

[BI/MI academic advisor]

Lindsay Jackowetz lindsay.jackowetz@utoronto.ca 416-978-0095
Assistant Registrar

[PhD/MI academic advisor]

Christine Chan christinegrace.chan@utoronto.ca 416-946-5315
Careers Officer Julie Mikaelyan julietta.mikaelyan@utoronto.ca 416-978-8589
Snr. Careers & External Outreach Officer Chioma Ekpo chioma.ekpo@utoronto.ca 416-978-3863
Associate Registrar

[MI/MMSt academic advisor]

Sherry Dang Lin sherry.lin@utoronto.ca 416-978-1110
Assistant Dean Stephanie Rose steff.rose@utoronto.ca 416-978-8589

back to the top 

Academic Team

Bachelor of Information Program Director Prof. Dan Ryan dan.ryan@utoronto.ca
Master of Information Program Director Prof. Fiorella Foscarini fiorella.foscarini@utoronto.ca
ARM concentration liaison Prof. Heather MacNeil h.macneil@utoronto.ca
CIPS concentration liaison Prof. Leslie Shade leslie.shade@utoronto.ca
C&T concentration liaison Prof. Sara Grimes sara.grimes@utoronto.ca
HCDS concentration liaison Prof. Arik Senderovich arik.senderovich@utoronto.ca
ISD concentration liaison Prof. Eric Yu eric.yu@utoronto.ca
KMIM concentration liaison Prof. Colin Furness colin.furness@utoronto.ca
LIS concentration liaison Prof. Siobhan Stevenson siobhan.stevenson@utoronto.ca
UXD concentration liaison Prof. Olivier St-Cyr olivier.st.cyr@utoronto.ca
Master of Museum Studies Program Director Prof. Irina Mihalache irina.mihalache@utoronto.ca
Combined Degree Program Director Prof. Olivier St-Cyr olivier.st.cyr@utoronto.ca
Doctoral Program Director Prof. Tony Tang tonytang@utoronto.ca

back to the top 

Collaborative Specializations

Aging, Palliative & Support Care Prof. Lynne Howarth lynne.howarth@utoronto.ca
Book History & Print Culture Prof. Fiorella Foscarini fiorella.foscarini@utoronto.ca
Environmental Studies Prof. Matt Ratto matt.ratto@utoronto.ca
Food Studies Prof. Irina Mihalache irina.mihalache@utoronto.ca
Jewish Studies Prof. Costis Dallas costis.dallas@utoronto.ca
Knowledge Media Design Prof. Olivier St-Cyr olivier.st.cyr@utoronto.ca
Sexual Diversity Studies Prof. Patrick Keilty p.keilty@utoronto.ca
Woman & Gender Studies Prof. Patrick Keilty p.keilty@utoronto.ca

In search of other Faculty and Staff members, please visit: https://ischool.utoronto.ca/faculty-staff/faculty-staff-directory/

back to the top