Help Hub

Get in touch with us today!

Help Hub LogoOur Help Hub contains a detailed directory on the members of the Student Services team, Program Directors and MI Concentration liaisons, and liaisons for our Collaborative Specializations. If you are unsure on who to connect with, please direct your inquiry to the Student Services team at

Page directory:

Student Services team |  Academic team | Collaborative Specializations

Please avoid emailing multiple individuals with the same query. If you are unsure on who to contact, please connect with us through That will be the most efficient way to get your query answered or re-directed as needed. 

Student Services Team

all current students inquiries:

all incoming students or applicants:

Student Services Assistant Min Kang 416-978-3234
Program, Technology & Student Services Administrator


Anna Oh 416-978-5767
Admissions Assistant Carol Ng 416-978-8686
Recruitment & Admissions Officer


Andrea DiBiase 416-978-7121
Assistant Registrar

[BI/MI academic advisor]

Lindsay Jackowetz 416-978-0095
Assistant Registrar

[PhD/MI academic advisor]

Christine Chan 416-946-5315
Snr. Careers & External Outreach Officer Chioma Ekpo 416-978-3863
Associate Registrar

[MI/MMSt academic advisor]

Sherry Dang Lin 416-978-1110
Assistant Dean Stephanie Rose 416-978-8589

back to the top 

Academic Team

Associate Dean, Academic Prof. Heather MacNeil
Bachelor of Information Program Director Prof. Dan Ryan
Master of Information Program Director Prof. Fiorella Foscarini
ARM concentration liaison Prof. Karen Suurtamm
CIPS concentration liaison Prof. Leslie Shade
C&T concentration liaison Prof. Seamus Ross (Fall 2020)

Prof. Claire Battershill (Winter 2021)

HCDS concentration liaison Prof. Jia Xue (Fall 2020)

Prof. Periklis Andritsos (Winter 2021)

ISD concentration liaison Prof. Kelly Lyons (Fall 2020)

Prof. Christoph Becker (Winter 2021)

KMIM concentration liaison Prof. Colin Furness
LIS concentration liaison Prof. Siobhan Stevenson (Fall 2020)

Prof. Jenna Hartel (Winter 2021)

UXD concentration liaison Prof. Olivier St-Cyr
Master of Museum Studies Program Director Prof. Irina Mihalache
Combined Degree Program Coordinator Prof. Olivier St-Cyr
Associate Dean, Research and Doctoral Program Director Prof. Tony Tang

back to the top 

Collaborative Specializations

Aging, Palliative & Support Care Prof. Lynne Howarth
Book History & Print Culture Prof. Fiorella Foscarini
Environmental Studies Prof. Christoph Becker
Food Studies Prof. Irina Mihalache
Jewish Studies Prof. Costis Dallas
Knowledge Media Design Prof. Mary Elizabeth Luka
Sexual Diversity Studies Prof. Patrick Keilty
Woman & Gender Studies Prof. Patrick Keilty

In search of other Faculty and Staff members, please visit:

back to the top